Freedom of Information Oklahoma 1st Amendment Essay Contest

  • 1st Hannah Green
  • 2nd Ben Capshaw
  • Honorable Mention –  Finn Bender, Hannah Edmondson, Amanda Hiller, Carmen Leibrock, and Nick Lovato

Oklahoma Bar Association Law Related Education Law Day Essay Contest

  • 1st Kayla Utsch
  • 2nd Chelsea Green
  • Honorable Mention – Aaron VanStienberg

WEEOKIE Foundation Scholarship Essay Contest

  • $2000 Scholarship Winners – Morgan Evans, Madelyn Ryland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s